4 Ministers have been expelled from the government of Province 2

Politics4 Views

Four Ministerial portfolios have been removed from four members of the Province 2 government.

Minister of Physical Infrastructure Development Jeetendra Sonal, Minister of State for Social Development Abhiram Sharma, Minister of State for Physical Infrastructure Development Dimple Jha, and Minister of State for Industry, Tourism, Forestry, and Environment Suresh Mandal are among those who have been expelled.

Province-2 Chief Minister Lalbabu Raut had registered a letter to this effect at the secretariat of Province Chief Dr Rajesh Jha on Sunday late night, informing him of the decision to expel Sonal, Sharma, Jha, and Mandal of the JSP (Thakur-Mahato) group.