A Division League begins today with fixtures & watch live

A Division League: The Martyrs Memorial A Division League 2021 begins today with fixtures, schedule & watch football match live.

The All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) and the A Division League Clubs met at the ANFA Complex and agreed to launch the league on the aforementioned date.

The clubs had previously agreed to start the league on September 19, but with the SAFF Championship being pushed back to the first week of October, the league has been pushed back as well.

Qatar Airways will continue to sponsor the League for another year, according to the agreement.

Qatar Airways was also the primary sponsor of the previous League season. The ‘A’ Division League Football Championship features fourteen teams.

For all Championship matches, a general ticket costs Rs 100 and a VIP ticket costs Rs 500 per person.

This time, the two teams in last place on the scoreboard will be relegated. The League winners will receive Rs 7.5 million, while the first runner-up team will receive Rs 5 million.

A Division league Fixtures | Match Day 1

  • Friends Club vs Satdobato – 4:45PM November 19
  • Chyasal Youth Club vs Three Star – 4:45PM November 20
  • Himalayan Sherpa vs Sankata – 1:00PM November 20
  • Jawalakhel vs Manang Marshyangdi – 4:45PM November 21
  • Brigade Boys vs Armed Police Force – 1:00PM November 21
  • Nepal Army vs Nepal Police – 1:00PM November 22
  • Machhindra vs New Road Team – 4:45PM November 22

A Division league Fixtures | Match Day 2

  • Sankata vs Friends Club – 4:45 November 26
  • Satdobato vs Three Star – 1:00PM November 26
  • Manang Marshyangdi vs Himalayan Sherpa – 4:45PM November 27
  • Armed Police Force vs Chyasal Youth Club – 1:00PM November 27
  • Nepal Police vs Jawalakhel – 4:45 November 28
  • New Road Team vs Brigade Boys – 1:00PM November 29
  • Machhindra vs Nepal Army – 4:45PM November 29