Boruto Chapter 69 Release Date And Time Schedule Preview Leaked On Reddit Twitter

General0 Views

Undoubtedly, Boruto’s fans are getting back-to-back excellent chapters. The Japanese manga series has been entertaining the fans for a while. Due to its interesting storyline, the series has managed to get a loyal fanbase that awaits the upcoming chapters. So far, the author has launched 68 chapters that created a lot of buzz. Now, the fans are anticipating the release of Boruto Chapter 69. Are you also curious to know about it? Check the article below and get all the details including release date, time, preview, previous episode recap, and review.

Boruto Chapter 69

Boruto Chapter 69

The manga series seems to be playing with the hearts of the fans as it has been ending every chapter with a cliffhanger. Chapter 68 was no different as it proved that the series can surprise us at any moment. In the previous chapter, Code appeared in the village by using the Mark he had placed on Shikamaru’s neck. However, the tables got turned by Delta against Code.

It is the moment when Ada joins the fight by appearing from a mark. Needless to say, the last episode of the series left the fans with a major cliffhanger. Everyone wants to know what happens in the next chapter and thus they have flooded social media with the posts showing their excitement. Well, let us tell you that there are no leaks for the upcoming manga chapter.

Even though fans are expecting the spoilers to drop at any time, nothing as of now has been disclosed by the author yet. It looks like the fans will have to wait until chapter 69 gets released to know how the story unfolds further. We will be at the forefront to get the latest details on the forthcoming chapter and will update the section as well. Now, speaking of Boruto Chapter 69 release date, it will be premiered on Wednesday, April 20, 2022.

It will be available to read at around 8:00 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). As everyone is aware, the chapters will be released at different times in different regions because of the time difference.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PST on April 20th
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CST on April 20th
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST on April 20th
  • British Time: 4:00 PM GMT on April 20th
  • European Timing: 5:00 PM CEST on April 20th
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on April 20th

Fans who are struggling to get hard copies of the upcoming chapter can also enjoy the manga through Manga Plus and Viz Media. These platforms let the readers read the latest three chapters for free. Thus, if you have read the previous chapters, you can easily read them on the aforementioned platforms and enjoy them. Follow our site for more such updates.

An extremely horrific incident took place at Atat, Morocco Rath Mountains. The spine chilling incident…

These days, social media has converted into a controversial platform where many controversies are making…

In the latest episode of Nima Denzongpa, we have watched that after proving Virat innocent…

With every episode, the makers of the show have been managing to grip the audience…

Recently, news started surfacing on the social media where it came to know that a…

Hello, all the entertainment lovers, so, some of the critical rumours are surrounding the Internet…





Comment