BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED!

Viral0 Views

Business Proposal Episode 12 Release Date And Time Confirmed: BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12, is about to make you all so happy this day as the release date of the new episode is labeled by the makers. The response of the audience was great for the previous episode ad the makers give some space to their minds and they are now all set to release the new episode of it. So in the article below we are going to update you with the details like the releases date, streaming platforms, and the timing of the show. So let’s not delay anymore and get into the article below. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Business Proposal Episode 12 Release Date

Business Proposal Episode 12 Spoiler

The trailer of an anime is one minute long so you guys can see that both of them are too close to each other. They are looking too cute with each other and are madly in love. And the suspense which had been created n the anime’s last episode is also going to be revealed in the new episode. So, don’t forget to watch it. The fans of an anime are so keen to grab the details of the new chapter.

Business Proposal Episode 12 Release Date On Netflix

Business Proposal episode 12 will air on April 5th at 10 PM KST/9 AM ET on SBS. Later, the drama will be released on Netflix within a few hours. Check the international airtime of Business Proposal on Netflix below.

Business Proposal Episode 12 Release Time

  • The Pacific Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 7.30 AM PT, April 5th.
  • The Central Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 9.30 AM CT, April 5th.
  • The Eastern Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 10.30 AM EST, April 5th.
  • The British Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 3.30 PM BST, April 5th.
  • The European Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 4.30 PM CEST, April 5th.
  • The Indian Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 8 PM IST, April 5th.
  • The Japan Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 11.30 PM JST, April 5th.
  • The Phillippine Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 10.30 PM PHT, April 5th.
  • The Australia Timing of the BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 is scheduled to be premiered at the trimmings of 12 AM ACST, April 6th.

The post BUSINESS PROPOSAL EPISODE 12 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED! first appeared on Get India News.