England vs Scotland Australia Time

Euro Cup3 Views

Euro Cup 2020 contest that goes far beyond bragging rights, England and Scotland are prepared to write a new chapter in football’s oldest international rivalry.

England vs Scotland Australia tv, England vs Scotland Australia time

Follow our guide to watch an England vs Scotland live stream and follow the Euro 2020 Group D game from anywhere today, including information on the England vs Scotland kick-off time, where it will be played, and where you can watch it for free.

The Tartan Army has had a quarter-century to plot their vengeance after Gazza’s classic flick, volley, and dental chair burned into the hearts of England and Scotland fans everywhere.

Steve Clarke, on the other hand, will be urging his players to keep their cool after the pressure got to them on their long-awaited return to tournament action on Monday, with Patrik Schick punishing Scotland’s wastefulness.

Will Kieran Tierney and Ché Adams take the field first? The Southampton midfielder will be confident of his chances against a shaky backline that was never put to the test in England’s comfortable win over Croatia, where Kalvin Phillips and Raheem Sterling emerged as surprising heroes.

Gareth Southgate, on the other hand, will be looking for more from Harry Kane and the rest of his attacking players. Although Phil Foden has the hair, fans are clamoring for Jack Grealish to play Paul Gascoigne, especially after the Villa midfielder’s recent performances.

England vs Scotland Australia tv, England vs Scotland Australia time

Group D: England vs Scotland Australia time

Date: Friday, June 18

Kick-off time: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Wembley Stadium, London, England





Comment