Everest premier league final Match 2021

Everest premier league final

Everest premier league final Match 2021 is happening tomorrow afternoon October 9 at TU Stadium. Chitwan Tigers vs Pokhara Rhinos Final.

Pokhara Rhinos defeated Bhairahawa Gladiators by seven wickets at the TU Stadium to advance to the final of the Bajaj Pulsar Everest Premier League.

In the second qualifier match, the Gladiators posted a below-par 119-6 in their allotted 20 overs before the Rhinos reached 123-2 with 16 balls to spare.

On Saturday, the Rhinos will face the Chitwan Tigers in the final. When given the opportunity to take the first strike, the Gladiators struggled to form partnerships and continued to lose wickets at regular intervals. Sharad Vesawkar led the way with an unbeaten 32 off 33 balls, including two fours and a six.

With the bat, Aarif Sheikh was the next best contributor, scoring 24-ball 27. Rhinos’ Kishore Mahato and Sahan Arachchige each took two wickets, while Nandan Yadav and Asela Gunaratne each took one.

Pokhara responded by losing three wickets for 35 runs before Sahan Arachchige and Bipin Rawal added 88 runs for the unbroken fourth wicket to take the team home. Player-of-the-match Arachchige hit seven fours in his unbeaten 53 off 44 balls, while Rawal hit three boundaries and a six in his 34-ball 40 not out. For the Gladiators, Bhuwan Karki took wickets.

Everest premier league final Match Live

Will be available when the match goes live!