The list of 9 constituencies of 6 more districts of the Nepali Congress has been made public

Politics50 Views

The Active Membership Investigation Committee of the Nepali Congress has made the list of new and renewed active members in nine constituencies of six more districts public. 

A meeting of the committee held on Saturday decided to make public the list of members in these areas, said member secretary of the committee Keshav Rijal. 

According to Member Secretary Rijal, the names of the four constituencies of Saptari, Bhojpur, Dhanusha-1, Kavre-1, Rukum West and Pyuthan have been posted on the website. 

The committee has given time till July 1 to send the official email address of the party in the name of the committee in case of complaints, grievances, or suggestions in the name of the mentioned areas and districts.  

As the General Convention is approaching, the controversy over the active members is increasing in the Congress. In the Congress, Deuba’s side is angry that there are irregularities in the active members.

The Dispute Resolution Committee has already decided on the active members of 50 districts.