PM Cup Nepal T20: Four matches taking place today for 2022

PM Cup Nepal T20

PM Cup Nepal T20: Today’s Prime Minister Cup Twenty20 cricket event has four matches for starting 2022 season.

Two of them will be hosted at the TU Cricket Ground in Kirtipur, while the other will be held at the Mulpani Cricket Ground.

In the opening match, Tribhuvan Army Club will face Nepal Police Club at TU Cricket Ground. Previously, the Army defeated Karnali, while the Police defeated Sudupaschim Pradesh.

Similarly, Bagmati will face APF Club in the second encounter. Previously, Bagmati had defeated Lumbini, and APF had defeated Pradesh 2.

Pradesh 1 will face Karnali in the first match, and Pradesh 2 will face Gandaki in the second match, both at Mulpani Cricket Ground.

The PM cricket competition features a total of ten teams. They were split into two groups.

Group ‘A’ includes Army Club, Karnali, Police Club, Sudurpaschim, and Pradesh 1. APF, Pradesh 2, Bagmati, Lumbini, and Gandaki are also in Group ‘B.’

The winners and first runners-up from each team will advance to the semi-finals.

The final game will be held on January 19.