Rashtriya Janamorcha – Online Khabar

July 9, Kathmandu. The Rastriya Janamorcha has concluded that other parties of the ruling coalition have betrayed the local elections held on April 12. But it has also decided to continue the alliance till the state assembly and house of representatives elections.

A meeting of the party’s central committee held in Kathmandu on July 22 reviewed the local elections and the ruling coalition. According to Chairman Chitra Bahadur KC, the five-party alliance adopted a policy of non-coordination with the CPN-UML, but the Nepali Congress, the CPN-Maoist Center, the Unified Socialists and the Janata Socialists violated it. Chairman KC also said that the ruling coalition was sabotaged by forming an open or pseudo alliance with UML.

KC has mentioned that other parties of the alliance have also sabotaged the Rastriya Janamorcha candidates at some local levels. “Some wards of Pyuthan’s Jhimruk, Gulmi’s Kaligandaki, Arghakhanchi’s Bhumikasthan, some wards of Baglung, Kathmandu’s Chandragiri municipality are against the Rastriya Janamorcha. .

The meeting of Rastriya Janamorcha has condemned the sabotage activities and decided to draw the serious attention of the stakeholders not to take such action in future.

Similarly, Rajmo said that the problem of regression is still serious in the country and stressed on the need for a five-party alliance in the state and House of Representatives elections. “Opposing the meeting of the BJP-UML alliance, we call on all to be serious about maintaining the existing five-party alliance and not to allow any kind of division in it,” said Chairman KC in a statement issued after the meeting on Thursday.

Rajmo has announced a nationwide protest program from June 3 to 5, saying the government is not responsible for high prices, corruption, black market, shortage of fertilizers, seeds and textbooks, serial killings of women and sexual violence.

The meeting has formed Department of Organization, Finance, Publication, Communication and Publicity, Department of Development and Local Level Operations and Liaison Committee Coordination Department. The Rastriya Janamorcha has formed a seven-member organization department with Manoj Bhatt in charge. Its members are Janak Raj Sharma, Nandaraj Bhatt, Som Kumar Karki, Ram Kumar Chhetri, Ganesh Acharya and Narayan GC.

Similarly, a seven-member finance department has been formed with Himlal Puri in charge. Madhu Chhetri, Badre Alam, Krishna Adhikari, Ghanshyam Neupane and Rajendra Dhungana are the members of this department. The Rastriya Janamorcha has stated that one vacant member will be filled later.

Rajmo has formed a seven-member publication, communication and publicity department with Ghanshyam Neupane in charge. Among them are Himlal Puri, Piyari Thapa, Devendra Kunwar, Vishal Darlami and Vimal Pokhrel. One more member will be added to this department later.

Similarly, Development and Local Level Operations Department has been formed with Durga Poudel in charge. The members of the department are Krishna Bahadur Khadka, Jhavilal Thapa, Nandaraj Bhatt, Amar Thapa, Nar Bahadur Pun and Piyari Thapa.

Rajmo has formed a seven-member liaison committee coordination department with Durga Poudel in charge. The members are Ghanshyam Neupane, Samir Singh, Javindra Belbase, Ganesh Adhikari, Bhishma Joshi and Ritu KC.

External News Source
News Posted on https://www.scriling.com/external-source/ and tagged inside the external news source category is automatically posted via external sources and translated using Google Translate. Some info and dates might alter as translation is automatic we extremely recommend reading original stories and clicking links at the end of the article of the externally sourced article to get exact correct news.

Source by Original story