Viral  

Spoiler, Release Date & Schedule

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 16

[ad_1]

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 16: Spoiler, Release Date & Schedule: It is an emotional day for every viewer of Twenty-five Twenty One Episode 16. Baek Yijin and Hee Doo come to the end of the show. here is all information that discloses the finale of Twenty Five Twenty Episode 16. Twenty-five twenty-one is a South Korean television series, which is directed by Jung Ji-Hyun and starring Kim Tae-Ri, Nam Joo-hyuk, Bona, Choi Hyun-Wook, and Leo Joo-Myung. The series describes the romantic lives of five characters spanning from the year fo 1988 to 2021. The series premiered on February 12, 2022, and aired every Saturday and Sunday at 21:10 (KST) for 16 episodes. It is available for streaming on Netflix too. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 16

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 16

Since the series was released it was attacking viewers very easily. It was on the top rank with the starting 7 weeks. Series maintained the top spot in its popularity, rather not nationally but on the international level too. The series gained huge fame for its work. It was also on first viewership for many weeks. In the month of March, it also gained the rating 12 consecutive times. It also featured on the ‘Global Top 10”  level on March 27 and it also gained the title of most-watched international series, for five weeks on Netflix.

So viewers could imagine the popularity of the series among its viewers, not as nationally but internationally too. It gained huge popularity, viewers loved the storytelling method. With the spectacular acting of the cast especially Nam Joo Hyuk and Kim Taieri, Twenty Five Twenty One dived into emotional depths that very few dramas can do with one season. But series Twenty Five Twenty One does it with its potential and way of storytelling to the viewers.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 16 Release Date

The 16 episodes of Twenty Five Twenty One will be going for Onair on April 3rd, 2033 at 9:10 PM KST/ 8:10 AM ET on tvN. The Korean Drama will be available on Netflix within a few hours.

Timetable for the release of episode 16 Twenty Five Twenty one

  • Pacific time: 7 AM PT, April 3rd
  • Eastern time: 10 AM ET, April 3rd
  • Central time: 9 AM CT, April 3rd
  • British time: 3 PM GMT, April 3rd
  • European time: 4 PM CEST, April 3rd
  • Indian time; 7:30 PM IST, April 3rd
  • Philippine time: 10 PM PHT, April 3rd
  • Australia time: 12:30 PHT, April 3rd
  • Japan time: 11 PM JST, April 3rd

Viewers can go and watch their favorite series by the given timetable as per your local in the world.

[ad_2]