Spy x Family Episode 11: Release Date, Spoiler, Time, Preview Countdown, Watch Anime Online

spy x family episode 11 release date spoiler time preview countdown watch anime online

The previous episode of Spy x Family has aired, and fans are eagerly anticipating the next installment. We’ll go over everything you need to know about Spy x Family Episode 11 in this article, including the release date, countdown, spoilers, and where to watch it online.

Tatsuya Endo’s manga series Spy Family (stylized as SPYFAMILY) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by him. The plot revolves around a spy who needs to “create a family” in order to complete a mission, not realizing that the girl he adopts as a daughter and the lady with whom he agrees to be in a sham marriage are both mind readers and assassins.

Since March 2019, it has been serialized biweekly on Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app and website, with the chapters compiled in nine tankbon volumes as of April 2022.

Spy x Family Episode 11

Spy x Family Episode 11

Release Date for Spy x Family Episode 11

Spy x Family Episode 11 is set to air in Japan on June 18th, 2022, at 11:00 PM JST. Many new and classic anime are coming out this Winter season, and in order to keep track of all the new episodes, we’ve built an anime release schedule. So you’ll know when the next episode is going to be released.

Release Time

Now as for the international audience the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 7:30 PM IST

Please keep in mind that the above release timing is based on the platform’s typical release schedule. Anyway, don’t worry, we’ll update this site if the release date changes.

Where can I watch Episode 11 of Spy x Family?

Crunchyroll is now streaming the latest episodes of Spy x Family in the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil.

Muse Asia’s YouTube channel is where fans in Southeast Asia may see it. In many places, Netflix is also streaming the show, so you can check that out as well.

The episodes will first air on Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV’s local network channels before being made available on online streaming services within the next 1-2 hours.

As for the timing here is when the same episode will release in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

Please keep in mind that the above release timing is based on the platform’s typical release schedule. Anyway, don’t worry, we’ll update this site if the release date changes.

When Will Spy x Family’s English Dub Be Released?

The English dubbed version of Episode 12 will be available on Crunchyroll and Netflix on June 25, 2022. The main cast of the dub includes:

Natalie Van Sistine (Reona in Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life!) as Loid / Agent Twilight Alex Organ (Doranbolt in Fairy Tail) as Loid / Agent Twilight Alex Organ (Doranbolt in Fairy Tail) as Loid / Agent Twilight as Anya (Akebi in Akebi’s Sailor Uniform) as Yor Megan Shipman

How many episodes are there going to be?

Season 1 of the Spy x Family anime will run for a total of 24 episodes, beginning April 9, 2022, and ending September 17, 2022, as verified on Twitter. Every Saturday at 11:00 PM JST, a new episode will be released. The specific dates of episode releases can be found on the schedule we’ve established above.

Cast & Crew Details Of the Anime

Directed by Kazuhiro Furuhashi
Written by Kazuhiro Furuhashi
Music by Makoto Miyazaki ([K]NoW_NAME)
Shuhei Mutsuki ([K]NoW_NAME)
Studio Wit Studio
CloverWorks
Licensed by Crunchyroll Muse Communication
Original network TV Tokyo, TVO, TV Aichi, TSC, TVh, TVQ, ux, TV Shizuoka, RCC, BS TV Tokyo
Original run April 9, 2022 – September 25, 2022
Episodes 24

The Anime’s Story

Anime Spy x Family

A Westalis agent dubbed “Twilight” is charged with spying on Donovan Desmond, the leader of an extremist political group within Ostania, in order to keep the peace between the opposing nations of Westalis and Ostania.

Due to Desmond’s legendary reclusiveness, Twilight’s only chance of getting close to him is to enroll a child in the same exclusive school as Desmond’s son and act as their father. To do so, he uses the nickname Loid Forger, marries Yor Briar, and adopts a young orphan child named Anya to create the appearance of a happy family.

Yor, on the other hand, is a professional assassin, and neither she nor Loid are aware of the other’s true identities. Both of them are also ignorant that Anya has the ability to read people’s minds and is aware of their true professions. Regardless of the unknowns, Loid must learn to be the perfect father and husband in order to complete his task.

The post Spy x Family Episode 11: Release Date, Spoiler, Time, Preview Countdown, Watch Anime Online appeared first on theancestory.com.


Harriet Dart is a professional tennis player from the UK who is committed to her relationship with her boyfriend. Read on to find out more…

The post Who Is Harriet Dart New Boyfriend After Breakup With Toxic Ex Partner? appeared first on theancestory.com.

Shikimori’s not just a Cutie just broadcast its previous episode, and fans are eagerly anticipating the next installment. We’ll go over everything you need to…

The post Shikimori’s not just a Cutie Episode 9 Delayed: New Release Date, Time, Countdown, Preview, Watch Online appeared first on theancestory.com.

Why doesn’t Clint Bowyer call games anymore? After Clint suddenly left the event, viewers are eager to find out where he is. Find out what…

The post Why Is Clint Bowyer Not Announcing Anymore? Missing From Sonoma Cup Race appeared first on theancestory.com.

Hello, there! Today, we’ll provide you the latest information on Dragon Ball Super Chapter 85, including the release date, spoilers, raw scans, and where you…

The post Dragon Ball Super Chapter 85: Release Date, Spoilers, Leaks, Countdown, Watch Online appeared first on theancestory.com.

The previous episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generation has aired, and fans are eagerly anticipating the next installment. Let’s look at all you need to…

The post Boruto Chapter 71: Release Date, Raw Scans, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online appeared first on theancestory.com.

The previous episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generation has aired, and fans are eagerly anticipating the next installment. Let’s look at all you need to…

The post Boruto Chapter 71: Release Date, Raw Scans, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Online appeared first on theancestory.com.








Comment