Upendra Yadav is the new leader of the JSP parliamentary party

  • Share
Upendra Yadav leader JSP parliamentary party

Upendra Yadav has been elected as the leader of the Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) parliamentary party. 

A meeting of the parliamentary party was held after the Yadav faction got the party’s official status elected Yadav as the party leader.

In the meeting, Federal Council Chairman Dr. Baburam Bhattarai had proposed Yadav as the party leader while Mahendra Ray Yadav had supported him.

  • Share