The debate of 29 parties in the writ petition against the dissolution of the House of Representatives today

Politics5 Views

On the issue of the dissolution of the House of Representatives, 29 people will be debating on behalf of the writ petitioner today. 

During the ongoing hearing in the Constitutional Court, it was ordered to hold debates for only 4 hours every day. 

Today, 29 legal practitioners on behalf of the petitioner have been given 3 to 30 minutes.

 Debate time has been fixed for 29 legal practitioners from the discussion of the legal practitioners who have submitted their arguments in favor of the writ petition.

Today, senior advocates Krishna Prasad Bhandari and Satikrishna Kharel will debate for a maximum of 30-30 minutes. Similarly, former Attorney General Muktinarayan Pradhan gave 25 minutes, Senior Advocate Baburam Kunwar and Advocate Dr. Bhimarjun Acharya will have a 20-20 minute debate while advocate Tikaram Bhattarai has 15 minutes.

Other legal practitioners are given a minimum of 3 to 10 minutes. As per the order issued by the bench for debate management, the initial debate of the writ petitioner will end today.

The debate on the writ petition will start on Sunday. The government has been given 15 hours to debate. The writ petitioner will have 3 hours to respond.