Who Is Ain Ayunie Leaked Video & Photos Went Video Viral On Reddit, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram!

General, Viral0 Views

One of TikTok’s features was taken down in 2020, but now the feature is back. We are here talking about TikTok’s profile view feature, through which one can see who viewed your profile. TikTok has been a growing app that unexpectedly crossed and broke records of many other apps which were on social media for years. Beating other apps, it has become one of the leading companies in social media. Any creator who is public on the platform can be viewed by anyone across the world. But, if a user enables the profile view then they can see who reached and saw the profile in the past 30 days. It is a kind of spying as you can even see others’ profiles in public view as well, apart from yours. This can be weird sometimes as you are invading someone’s privacy this way. Follow Our website TheGossipsWorld.com for the latest updates!!!!!

Ain Ayunie Leaked Video & PhotosAin Ayunie Leaked Video & Photos

Who Is Ain Ayunie?

The feature will not tell you the visit frequencies but it is already there in the view activity section. The feature is set in a way so that the last visit will be viewed as your first visit. The same as it is in Instagram and whats app stories and statuses. To be precise if a profile has 100 views so the 100th visit will be reviewed at the top and the 101 views will push the other visits back. This way one track who visited your profile recently. If you do not want anyone else to see or you don’t want to see the feature, you can switch it off anyways from the app.

Ain Ayunie Leaked Video & Photos

TikTok will never notify you about the visits in the notification bar, as Linkedin does, one has to open the app and check manually if anyone viewed the profile or not. You can block anyone this way, for example, if you do not want a profile to visit and your page’s activity, you can block him/her permanently. This can be beneficial anyways as you can see if any problematic accounts are checking up on you.

Ain Ayunie: Wikipedia & Biography

You can turn the feature on and off anytime you want, according to your convenience. But, one thing should be noted, if you reopen the feature within a cycle of 30 days or somewhere in between 30 days your history will be visible to everyone. The feature will be very useful for the creators as they can target what kind of audience is viewing their pages and they can target them by making content that can please those viewers.

Click Here to Learn How to Make Extra Income From Home This Article was last…

Last month a video went viral on Twitter, the video was…

Click Here to Learn How to Make Extra Income From Home This Article was last…

Tucker: Modern liberals hate Christianity, not because it’s repressive, but because they are #Tucker #Modern…

Click Here to Learn How to Make Extra Income From Home This Article was last…

Click Here to Learn How to Make Extra Income From Home This Article was last…





Comment